What should I do when a driver leaves the company?
Inevitably, drivers will leave. When this happens, you will need to update your driver list. Add a termination date to the Drive Contact Data spreadsheet and our system will take care of the rest.
When you share your updated driver list, that driver is deactivated in the system and no longer receives text messages from WorkHound.
Please note that once a driver's termination date has been shared with WorkHound, that driver can be left off of future driver lists.
How did I receive a comment from a driver no longer with the company?
If a deactivated user clicks on links from previous prompt texts, they are able to leave feedback. All links remain live to account for boomarang drivers who may wish to rejoin the company. While it is rare, occasionally drivers no longer with the company submit comments. We find that in these cases it generally only happens once.